Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

how to make good quality website in adobe muse

New Here ,
Mar 14, 2017 Mar 14, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

I am a web designer. i am serving around 100+ clients in India. Normally we design website in cms like wordpress, joomla, drupal. Can we make a website in adobe muse like http://www.nraismc.com

[Moved out of the Forum Comments forum (which is for discussing issues with these forums themselves) and into a product-specific, support forum - moderator]

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Guide , Mar 16, 2017 Mar 16, 2017

If you make sites in Wordpress, Joomla, then keep doing it. All you can do in the Muse -  is to quickly develop the UX design, in order to quickly coordinate with the customer, without the help of a programmer. Muse can be a great replacement for your photoshop. Much that a web designer can do in Muse is not possible to do in Photoshop.  But the final development, like the site from your example, you must do in Wordpress, Joomla and so on. Muse is not suitable for this. And responsive design is

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Mar 15, 2017 Mar 15, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Looks like a site you can recreate in Muse. Were you looking for something specific?

Thanks,

Preran

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Mar 15, 2017 Mar 15, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Can you tell us, how this site was created? It is a proper way, to learn, that responsive is not that easy and why this can be an advantage for taking muse, although there are several reasons (missing CMS might be one), not to use muse.

Uwe