• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Credits are gone

Community Beginner ,
Mar 14, 2017 Mar 14, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I've seen the discussions on missing Dollar Photo Club credits, but they aren't helping me. I've been using these credits for about 11 months now, and as I understand the agreement, they expire in a year. I logged in to my account (as I always do) and over 100 credits are not showing, instead I get a "subscribe" option.

Help!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Mar 15, 2017 Mar 15, 2017

The migrated DPC credits were valid for a year from the transfer date, so your credits expired on 14th March.  For a limited time, if you subscribe to any of our Stock plans, your DPC credits will be reactivated.

Kind regards

Bev

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Have you let your subscription expire?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What subscription? I've never had a subscription to Adobe Stock, I was forced into this relationship. LOL!  I have a full CC subscription for what it's worth, have been a loyal and long-term software licensee for almost 20 years. I have a feeling that March 14th was probably my cutoff date and now I'm screwed and I will never use the value of my credits. Unfortunately this is the game, it's fair, I was given notice and now I wrongly feel ripped off. C'est la vie.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Mar 15, 2017 Mar 15, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied