Hi, just finished some edits to my prototype that I have shared. I have a choice called "Share again" and "Copy Link". Does "Share again" update the link?
This is what the online help reads:
"When you make changes to your design and want to refresh the URL that you previously generated, click Update Link."
Sorry for the docs being unclear on that. I've logged a bug about this to make that more clear.
But for now, the Copy Link button just copies the URL to your system clipboard. If you click the "Share Again" button in that dialog, you'll see two options: Update Link and New Link. Update Link will upload to the same URL you were previously given, while New Link will upload to a new URL, leaving the previous URL untouched.
Sorry for the confusion,