2 Replies Latest reply on May 28, 2017 9:15 AM by kglad

Email Verification Won't Send

Hello, my name is Tyler and I am a student in the IT/DC academy and have been using Adobe applications such as Photoshop, Premiere, Illustrator, and Audition for nearly a year on school computers and recently my own. In that I mean that I have recently bought the full Creative Cloud under my email and everything worked successfully and I have been using it just fine for about a month or two. However, before I bought it on my own computer, I downloaded the trial version under my father's email on his computer. Currently, I am on vacation with only my father's computer on hand and have a school project that I have to work on. However, when I try to use Creative Cloud or any other Adobe applications quite an odd problem takes place. Creative Cloud automatically brings up the Verify Your Email page regardless of what application I attempt to open. So I figured I would verify said email and then log out of his account and log into mine. However, a verification email was never sent and clicking the resend verification email still doesn't send it (and I have waited a few days so I am pretty sure at this point it just isn't working. So I still can not get off the Verify Your Email page and so I can't log in to my dad's account, log out of it, and then log in to mine.