1 Reply Latest reply on Sep 14, 2017 11:45 PM by anurags93496082

    [Webinar] Advanced Campaign Management + September Release

    Sukrity Wadhwa Adobe Employee

      ACCW_header_2.png

         Advertising Cloud Community Webinar

         Advanced Campaign Management

          Get an overview and learn the benefits of Advanced Campaign Management in Adobe Ad Cloud

          for Search and Shopping Campaigns.

       

          Webinar Details:

          Advanced Campaign Management + September Release

          Date: Thursday, 5th October 2017

         Time: 09:30 PDT | 11:30 CDT | 12:30 EDT | 16:30 GMT

         Duration: 60 Minutes

       

                                                                      Register here!

      accwoctober.png

        

       

         Submit your questions on ACM below to the Presenters ritikam90154231 & bhanub78315371

       

       

      footer.png