• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Creating Multi-page pdfs in Photoshop CC

New Here ,
Jul 28, 2017 Jul 28, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm a very novice, former Photoshop Elements user, with a trial version of Photography Creative Cloud. 

I'm trying to figure out if there is a way to create a TWO-PAGE photoshop pdf, using one image for the 1st page and a different image for the 2nd page. 

I'm trying to create a single, two-page, printable pdf with high resolution so it can print with high quality.  I can't find a way to do this in Photoshop Elements or in Photoshop CC / Lightroom CC.   What I'm trying to do, in this instance, is create baseball cards on card stock (9 cards per 8.5x11 sheet).  So I need a single file I can bring to a print shop that has the front of the cards on page 1 and the back of the cards on page 2.  I have the images for the front of the sheet, and the image for the back of the sheet...I just don't know how to get them into a single-document format that will print with high quality. I know there is a way to combine pdfs in "Preview" on a Mac, but that appears to result in lost quality of the images.  And I've read the same is true if you create a "pdf slide show" (as opposed to a photoshop pdf that isn't a slide show).   Again..I'm new/novice...so I appreciate guidance from the very experienced community here.

Thanks.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

In photoshop cc try File>Automate>PDF Presentation

Create a PDF Presentation in Photoshop CC - YouTube

What version of photoshop elements do you have?

In some older versions there is a workaround way to save multi-page pdfs.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines