When I try to drag photos from one folder to another within LR, I get the message "This will cause the corresponding files on the disk to be moved. If you proceed, neither the move or any change you've made prior to this can be undone."
Does this simply refer to the "Undo" feature that will not return the photos to their original locations, or does it refer to a loss of the editing history of the photos? It it is the former, no problem. If it is the latter, how do I preserve the edit history?
Yes to the Undo feature.
Thanks! Just wanted to make sure...