7 Replies Latest reply on Jul 7, 2008 11:19 PM by UdoGre

Accessibility Behaviours

charliebhoy
      Hi all, I'm a newb 'here'.
      The problem I have is creating accessibility behaviours:
      1 add 'Acessibility Taget' ------ this was no problem.
      2 add 'Acessibility Group/Item/Keyboard' -------- I cant add any other behaviours theres no change in curser,
      I cant add to score or screen, or-screen nothing works.

I have tried numerous permutations all I can do is add 'Acessibility Taget'.
      I added all the extras available, via modify/movie.

Any Help would be grate full, I have tried a few website tutorials all gave the same procedure nothing worked
      I have Director MX 2004
      regards
      CharliebhoyISD

• 1. Re: Accessibility Behaviours
          Level 7
          > The problem I have is creating accessibility behaviours:
          > 1 add 'Acessibility Taget' ------ this was no problem.
          > 2 add 'Acessibility Group/Item/Keyboard' -------- I cant add any other
          > behaviours theres no change in curser,
          > I cant add to score or screen, or-screen nothing works.

Sorry, I don't understand your problem.
          You have a sprite on your stage/in your score and you've successfully
          attached the behaviors cited to it, but you want to add other behaviors
          and can't - is that a correct summary? If so, which other behaviors are
          you trying to attach, and what is the member type of the sprite in question?
          • 2. Re: Accessibility Behaviours
            charliebhoy Level 1
            Sorry, I don't understand your problem.
            You have a sprite on your stage/in your score and you've successfully
            attached the behaviors cited to it, but you want to add other behaviors
            and can't - is that a correct summary? If so, which other behaviors are
            you trying to attach, and what is the member type of the sprite in question?

Hi thanks Sean,