3 Replies Latest reply on Aug 30, 2017 10:55 AM by oksamurai

    LIVE cartoon show 29th August Youtube

    scotte57842618 Level 1

      Hello

       

      We have another live episode tomorrow, where we discuss Adobe Character Animator and we will be interviewing Mr Dave Werner from Adobe. If you have any questions you would like to ask, post them during the show tomorrow and we will do our best to fit them in.

       

      You can find the show at Adobe Character Animator with LOOK Digital Puppets | Episode 5 | Dave Werner Interview - YouTube

       

      9pm UK

      10pm Europe

      5pm East coast US

      1pm West coast US

      1.30am India

      6am Australia

       

      Check the link, it will give you a local time count down