Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Photoshop cc actions not working

Community Beginner ,
Oct 09, 2017 Oct 09, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

I'm pretty new to photoshop. I've recently bought and downloaded Kelly Browns newborn actions. They are great but sometimes they work fine and today the have just stopped working. I'm not sure what I've done , but when I click on an action and try to apply it it just doesn't do the action. I haven't changed my settings, I'm usually in button mode and change if I need to play an action. Can anyone help please? TIA

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied