0 Replies Latest reply on Oct 31, 2017 11:01 PM by Sukrity Wadhwa

    [Webinar] Using Simulations to Make Informed Decisions

    Sukrity Wadhwa Adobe Employee

      ACCW_header_2.png

      Advertising Cloud Community Webinar

      Wondering how you can best use Simulations to Allocate Budget for a Target Performance, understand the impact of constraints and simulate the impact of a change on the Portfolios performance before actually making that change? Smart isn’t it! Learn all this and much more in this webinar.

       

      Register Now

       

      Webinar Details

           Americas: 29 Nov, Wednesday | 09:00 LA | 12:00 NY | 15:00 Sao Paulo

           EMEA: 5 Dec, Tuesday | 11:00 London | 12:00 Frankfurt | 13:00 Lativia

           APAC: 7 Dec,Thursday | 10:30 Delhi | 13:00 Singapore | 16:00 Sydney

           Duration: 60 Minutes

       

      Submit your questions on Simulations below to the Presenters ManuMalhotra & Harshal Prasad.