• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

unable to convert PDF to Word document

New Here ,
Nov 13, 2017 Nov 13, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've been using EPDF for several years with no problems but from Friday every file I have tried to convert has failed. I have tried on more than one computer, through the browser and through Adobe Acrobat Reader on my PC, and with different PDF files (they are scans). I have tried deleting browser history / cache / cookies but the files still fail to convert. My annual subscription renewed two months ago.

This relates to some urgent work and I really need some help! I'd greatly appreciate any pointers anyone can give me!

Many thanks!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Dec 29, 2017 Dec 29, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi BerlinJessy,

Sorry for the delay in response.

Are you still experiencing this issue? If yes, could you please let us know if there is any error message you are receiving when trying to export pdf? Also, try using a different web browser - Chrome/ Safari/ Firefox and check if that helps.

You may also refer to the following links which discuss the similar issue:

When I try to use Export PDF, I get an error message:Error. We have encountered a critical error. Un...

Unable to use Acrobat due to "No Internet Connectivity"

Let us know if you need any help.

Shivam

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied