• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Can’t sync fix to photoshop cc

New Here ,
Nov 14, 2017 Nov 14, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am unable to save images from photoshop fix on my iPad to photoshop cc  (desktop). They save ok to lightroom mobile but I want to be able to continue the editing of layers. I press the square box and click “open in photoshop” and a box saying “saving” comes up but just sticks at about 10%.

Is it possible to save compositions from fix to photoshop cc and am I doing something wrong.

i am not very tech savvy so apologies if this is a silly question!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Nov 17, 2017 Nov 17, 2017

I am very sorry to hear this Kathryn!

It is definitely strange that the internet connection is not appropriate for the app to function as you mentioned in your reply above.

Additionally, I would be passing your suggestions to the product team so that they can look into it.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Nov 17, 2017 Nov 17, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Kathryn,

That is strange!

Would you mind trying to connect to a different network and then send the work to Photoshop CC?

Also, you can definitely check the Adobe IDs that you are signed in with on your PC and on the device.

Let me know if that helps!

Regards,

Sheena

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied