1 Reply Latest reply on Nov 19, 2017 7:13 AM by JimHess

    I opened a new catalog are my previous edits gone if I didn’t backup before switching catalogs?

    jennalees46270841

      I was editing a catalog and needed to go back and do some edits on another catalog. Lightroom asked if I wanted to relaunch and go to the catalog and I clicked “okay”. Now when I go to the catalog I was previously editing all my edits are gone and it’s just the originals. Is there anyway to go back and find my previous edits? Or do I have to start over again?