• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How create file inormation (copyright) template in Photoshop CC 2018 19.0.1

New Here ,
Nov 26, 2017 Nov 26, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

As a photographer I need to put copyright information on every picture I make. But, since the latest up-date of Photoshop all my templates disappeared or cannot be used anymore. This force me to write the same copyright information, name, address etc. etc., on every picture over and over again, instead, as earlier, to use a template with the copyright information. Extremely tiresome! Can anyone give a tutorial on how to make those templates in the new version of Photoshop, please.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

rolfhojer  wrote

But, since the latest up-date of Photoshop all my templates disappeared or cannot be used anymore.

Where were they before the update.  Are you stating that a Photoshop update deleted some of your files from your disk?  Have you search your disk for your template files?   You may just need to add your template file location to your new version of Photoshop and Bridge CC 2018.

JJMack

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied