0 Replies Latest reply on Nov 29, 2017 8:33 AM by oldwalt

    Trying to start over

    oldwalt

      I made the huge error of downloading my entire catalog, assuming I would get photos organized as they are in Classic CC. I would like to erase all the photos and start over. If I select all and hit delete, will the photos just be deleted from CC, will the photos be deleted from Classic CC, will the original files be deleted?