0 Replies Latest reply on Dec 11, 2017 2:44 AM by TanmayM

    [Webinar] Learn how Build/Manage Snap Ads via the Ad Cloud in a Snap!

    TanmayM Adobe Employee

      ACCW_header_2.png

      Advertising Cloud Community Webinar

      The Ad Cloud is now offering Snap Ad buying as a self serve option for our advertisers. Join us as we talk you through the offering, and also guide/train you on the in's and out's of building Snapchat campaigns within the platforms

       

      Register Now

       

      Webinar Details

      Learn how Build/Manage Snap Ads via the Ad Cloud in a Snap!

       

      Session 1

      Tuesday, 16th January 2018

      8:00 LA| 11:00 New York| 14:00 Sao Paulo| 16:00 London| 17:00 Frankfurt

       

      Session 2 (Repeat)

      Thursday, 18th January 2018

      8:00 Singapore | 09:00 Tokyo | 11:00 Sydney | 13:00 Auckland | 16:00 LA

      Duration: 60 Minutes

       

      Submit your questions on Snapchat Advertising  below to the Presenters