• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How do I use my code to call the export file(html5) to control the animate?

Community Beginner ,
Jan 05, 2018 Jan 05, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

First,I would like to introduce myself.I am a front-end web developer from Taiwan.My English is not really good,so if you can't understand what I said,tell me the detail to let me know what words let you understand.

I started Adobe Animate cc just for few days.I think I can use it to learn html5.

My question is "How do I use my code to call the export file(html5) to control the animate?"

It means,when I finished the animation.I want to add this animation to my website(I watched this video Adobe Animate CC: Add to HTML web page (Updated Version) - YouTube  to know how to merge my codes).

Now,I would like to use a plugin,such like Scroll Magic to control the animation's frame(you can see this example[ Image Sequence - Examples - ScrollMagic  ] to know how the scroll magic  control a parameter to his purpose) .I want to control the export file to control the animation's timeline with my other funtion is my codes,such like controling the animation to stop.when I scroll 100 pixel.

I have no idea to do this.because I can't call the inner code's frame.

I tested a idea that is using my code to control the animation.When the animation begin after 1 second,it stoped in the frame 7.This is not use Adobe Animate Inner code.It is use my js to control.

this is the way I had tride:

In Adobe Animate CC.I declared a global function which is

globalFunc= function(stopFrame){};

and then add a scirpt in a timeline's frame,it's code is:

var _this=this;

globalFunc=function(stopFrame)

{

_this.gotoAndStop(stopFrame);

}

And then I export the files.change the htmls.add my js code:

var tmpTime = setTimeout(function()

{

globalFunc(7);

}, 1000);