11 Replies Latest reply on Mar 4, 2018 8:57 PM by JimHess

    Need help in "regular" Adobe Photoshop Lightroom

    Dianzaccount

      Sometimes when I send a photo to HDR (into Nik Software), and then when I'm done and hit "save", it goes back to the Lightroom, but it is hidden from the other versions I worked on.  I can't find it.  I called Adobe long ago about this, but I can't remember what they told me.  It might have been a setting.  When I open up an image in any other program and change it, then save it, the new version shows up at the bottom along with the other versions of the same picture.  But when I use the HDR, it's hiding somewhere.  Can anyone please help?

       

      Thank you!