• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Help with DMXZone AppConnect - Willing to pay!

New Here ,
Mar 24, 2018 Mar 24, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am trying to figure out how to do quite a simple website using DMXZone AppConnect. I've been going round and round in circles for, literally, days! Initially Teodor was quite helpful but I guess he thinks I am an idiot and I'm not getting any response form him any more 😞

Anyway, I feel sure that if somebody with DMXZone experience could spend an hour with me, to show me how to just get started, I will be able to take it from there.

I'll pay for your time!!!

We could do a GoToMeeting screen-share. I'll explain what I need to do and you can show me how to do it.

Anybody up for that?

Pat

[Personal email removed by moderator.]

PS

I am NOT an idiot! I'm a software engineer. I am just not very familiar with Dreamweaver and have done only pretty basic web development thus far.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Enthusiast , Mar 26, 2018 Mar 26, 2018

Hello,

Just wanted to post here, so that you understand Teodor is not ignoring anybody.

DMXzone office is based in Europe, it is open from 8:00 to 18:00 CET Monday to Friday. We are not working during the weekends, so requests made after 18:00 CET Friday to 8:00 CET Monday are being answered after 8:00 CET Monday...

I understand that everybody who contacts us is always 3 weeks behind the schedule and his/her projects are the most important, but we just don't work or offer support during the weekend

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Mar 24, 2018 Mar 24, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied