2 Replies Latest reply on Apr 15, 2018 3:10 AM by mickspawn

    downgrading from 19.1.3 to 19.1.2 deletes all presets preferences etc

    mickspawn Level 1

      Dear ADOBE,

       

      Why does going into creative cloud and clicking other versions and choosing 19.1.2 overwrite all settings and preferences and put Photoshop back to default?  I have lost everything now with no backups available.

       

      This is unbelievable.