Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Student/teacher payment option.

New Here ,
Apr 24, 2018 Apr 24, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi!

I am a kindergarten teacher, and I was wondering if I am elligble for the students/teachers payment plan? I use a lot of video editing and photo work, with the children, teaching them. I also make short films for the kindergarten and plan on using the adobe suite for making a commercial for the kindergarten. I will also use the programs for personal use, photography and videography is a passion of mine. The kindergarten is small and can't justify the cost of adobe products, since i am the only one there who will use them. I myself can't afford the steep monthly price of the individuals payment plan. But my wallet can handle the students/teachers plan.

Thank in advance, for your help.

Best regards

Mathias

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You have to prove your status when purchasing, but you should be eligible.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks for your response, Jim. Yeah, I read that in the payment description for the student/theacher plan. The reason I was wondering is that I am unsure what adobe counts as "proof". The only thing I have to show, to prove my status, is my bachelor's degree or my contract from work.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I don't know if a degree would work.  Typically one only receives that when schooling is over, at which point you'd no longer be eligible.