• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Not enough memory (RAM) PSE14

Community Beginner ,
May 19, 2018 May 19, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I've been using PSE14 for a few years now and haven't had any major issues. Tonight, my surface pro required an update and once completed, PSE14 does not seem to be working the same. Upon opening, I receive the error message, "could not complete the command because there is not enough memory (RAM)." I've read into ways to fix this by going to edit > preferences > performance, though when I click 'performance' I receive another error message, "An integer between 50 and 8 is required. Closest value inserted." I do not know how to fix this, and would greatly appreciate any help please! Thank you.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have exactly word for word the same problem except that I upgraded to 2018 because the Fall creators update for windows 10 broke the pen function on the surface pro. Nobody ever responded to that. I hope this gets fixed quickly as Elements is no completely useless.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Also with the same problem. "Could not save a copy as (details) because there is not enough memory (RAM).

Using haze removal - only popped up yesterday.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
May 20, 2018 May 20, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

rossviss  wrote

Also with the same problem. "Could not save a copy as (details) because there is not enough memory (RAM).