6 Replies Latest reply on Oct 1, 2018 1:31 AM by JohanEl54

    Disable sync warning

    Nolan314

      I tried the new version of Lighroom, but I prefer the classic.  I opted in to sync, since that was the main reason I was interested, so I could work on photos on my tablet while not at home.  However, when switching back to Classic, now I get a warning dialogue box telling me that a sync is in progress every time I try to do anything.  How do I make this go away?