• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe Sketch File Disappeared

Community Beginner ,
Jan 11, 2019 Jan 11, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I had a year or two's worth of Sketch files disappear when they demanded I sign in again.  They are not in my cloud account, either.  What can I do?  I feel like they are still somewhere on my iPad.  They are my art and dozens of files.  I have been paying tons of money every month for five years and this happens.  Please help!  Thanks!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021

Hi.

It's not possible to see the work in one account from another one; since you've just signed back into the app and all of your work is missing, it's likely that you've signed back in with a different Adobe ID than you used when you created the work.

Many (probably most) people have at least two accounts. In addition there are multiple ways to access a single account. 

Please sign in with your Adobe ID to https://assets.adobe.com/mobilecreations nd see if you see your work there.  

If

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey. Can you see the files when you go into the web viewer at Adobe Creative Cloud ?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I tried that, not there. I had been  on a plane and it was working forced me to login and then gone.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Travis.