Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Develop/Library mode not correlating

Community Beginner ,
Jan 15, 2019 Jan 15, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am new to Lightroom-

When I am in Develop mode editing a photo and then switch over to library mode, the photo doesn't look the way it was edited.

Would someone please advise, super frustrating.

Thank you kindly, Ashley

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Lightroom CC or Lightroom Classic CC?

ABAMBO | Hard- and Software Engineer | Photographer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LR Classic CC

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LR Classic CC

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

When I am in Develop mode editing a photo and then switch over to library mode, the photo doesn't look the way it was edited.

Can you give some more detail?

Perhaps post a couple of screenshots showing what you mean.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Screen Shot 2019-01-15 at 12.50.17 PM.pngScreen Shot 2019-01-15 at 12.49.00 PM.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

First picture in Library mode

Second picture in Develop mode

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied