Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

illustrator for ipad

New Here ,
Jan 18, 2019 Jan 18, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello Adobe,

Im sure others have been asking, but I wanted to add my support for a full version of Illustrator for the ipad. Im a long time professional user of illustrator and all the Adobe suite of products and love using them. I would gladly pay a fee for a full version of illustrator to use on my ipad pro. Ive tried draw a few times and it just doest have the features and tools that I need. Just my opinion.

Thanks for reading.

George

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This looks like a feature request to post here:

Adobe Illustrator Feedback

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm still a bit skeptical over the effort to bring a full version of Photoshop to the iPad. There's a whole bunch of functions (not to mention keyboard short cut operations) I don't see transferring over to the iPad version very smoothly. A version of Adobe Illustrator could run into the same issues.