4 Replies Latest reply on Jan 29, 2009 7:14 AM by Nate Beck

    Announcing a Flex Community Feedback Forum

    matt_chotin Level 3
      WHEN: January 28th 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm GMT (duration 1 hour)

      Come speak with the Flex SDK team to voice your interests and concerns. This
      session will be an opportunity for the community to talk about the Flex SDK
      itself and discuss our management of the SDK open source project. Please
      bring your questions and feedback as the session will primarily be led by
      you (and could be short if there's not a lot of input).

      The meeting will be broadcast via Connect:
      http://adobedev.adobe.acrobat.com/techweds
      ** enter the room as a Oguest¹ using your First and Last name **

      If you¹re unable to attend, the meeting will be recorded and posted on the
      Flex Open Source site
      (http://opensource.adobe.com/wiki/display/flexsdk/Flex+SDK) afterward.

      We look forward to hearing from you!