2 Replies Latest reply on Mar 20, 2009 5:35 AM by Vera Carr

    UPDATE: Upcoming Iteration Meeting

    Vera Carr Level 2
      The last post had the time wrong. The meeting will occur Wednesday March 24th - 10:15am PT / 1:15pm ET / 5:15pm GMT.

      Sorry for any confusion.