I am using Dreamweaver CS3 for Mac and finding that it is
overwriting files that have been modifoied by subcontractors I have
hired. The 'pages' revert back, apparently to some copy that is
hidden somewhere on my computer. I want to turn off this feature
but can't find how or where to do it.