0 Replies Latest reply on Feb 28, 2010 4:45 AM by Tom.Krcha

    E-seminar on Wednesday 03/03/10 - P2P Programming in Flash

    Tom.Krcha Adobe Employee

      I am holding online e-seminar on P2P Programming in Flash on Wednesday:

       

      http://www.flashrealtime.com/invitation-to-p2p-programming-in-flash-e-seminar/

       

      • 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM (San Francisco)
      • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (New York)
      • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (London)
      • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Prague, Paris, Barcelona)
      • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (Abu Dhabi)
      • 11:00 PM - 12:00 PM (Singapore)