2 Replies Latest reply on Sep 9, 2007 7:16 AM by Newsgroup_User

font size adjusting

subdued2u Level 1
      hi guys please do nt mind coz i am new in this software i am trying to make the font size larger but i canot coz the font size are disabled and i dont know how to enable it can you please do help me and also when i make any changes to any page specialy in phot gallery even if i make a small changes or a word changes and try to save it does save it but there a task or background activities copying starts which take long time to save my changes is there any way to disable this system , and make it like wehn i make any changes to any page and save it it should save the changes i have made not saving or background activities changes,,,,,,,,,
        • 1. Re: font size adjusting
          Level 7
          HUH?

--

Walt

"subdued2u" <webforumsuser@macromedia.com> wrote in message
          news:fbvost$5n5$1@forums.macromedia.com...
          > hi guys please do nt mind coz i am new in this software i am trying to
          > make
          > the font size larger but i canot coz the font size are disabled and i dont
          > know
          > how to enable it can you please do help me and also when i make any
          > changes
          > to any page specialy in phot gallery even if i make a small changes or a
          > word
          > changes and try to save it does save it but there a task or background
          > activities copying starts which take long time to save my changes is
          > there any way to disable this system , and make it like wehn i make any
          > changes to any page and save it it should save the changes i have made
          > not
          > saving or background activities changes,,,,,,,,,
          >

• 2. Re: font size adjusting
            Level 7
            On Sun, 9 Sep 2007 03:22:05 +0000 (UTC), "subdued2u"
            <webforumsuser@macromedia.com> wrote: