0 Replies Latest reply on Aug 12, 2010 9:24 AM by Andrea Trainer

    Updating content in a curriculum

    Andrea Trainer

      Hello

       

      I have created and deployed a curriculum to Adobe Connect. I have since made changes to the curriculum and reuploaded the content. However, my users including the ones who havent yet taken the course, get the Not Required icon.

       

      Can anyone tell me why the new users would get the Not Required icon if they havent taken the course yet? I expect the existing users to get this message, but not the new users.

       

      Much thanks

       

      Andrea