0 Replies Latest reply on Apr 27, 2011 10:11 AM by natdzign

Adding payPal shopping cart to a Flash website?

natdzign

Hi there,

I'm a newbie, creating my first flash website and my first shopping cart, so  be easy on me.

I've done  a lot of research, however was unable to find any tutorials on how to  set up a  Paypal shopping cart or any other secured shopping cart in a website  that was created in Flash professional CS5, actionscript 3.0. Paypal's  tutorial is  only for html (copy/paste the code in your html website and voila) but  how to integrate shopping cart in Flash website? Any help would be  appreciated.