20 Replies Latest reply on Jan 31, 2012 12:10 PM by daxmacrog

Coming from FCP to PPCS5.5 Target tracks are driving me crazy.

Shawn4G

I’ve been a professional editor for over 12 years and have used many different NLEs from Edius to Avid. I just switched from FCP7 after 7 years to Premiere Pro CS5.5. The Adobe team has made some great changes in Premiere Pro CS5.5 from previous versions. I have things in Premiere that I wish I had in Final Cut Pro, and the performance with the Nvidia cards is OUT OF THIS WORLD!! Great job! Keep up the good work.