20 Replies Latest reply on Aug 3, 2011 3:19 AM by Sams'tru

camera raw changes color in adobe bridge and photoshop

ktlim86

Hi all, I am quite new to use RAW. I have raw files that I want to edit. Unfortunately, the moment I click on the raw files, the color changes.

Is there anything I should do to the color setting?

I am using a canon 20d and Adobe Photoshop, Bridge CS 3 and Adobe Camere Raw 4.0

3.jpg

• 1. Re: camera raw changes color in adobe bridge and photoshop
          PBoehme