1 Reply Latest reply on Jul 20, 2011 9:17 AM by TJHerman27

Adding new items to existing carousel causes sequence to restart

Hello. My company recently contracted an outside web developer to create our new website. I have some experience with Flash, but not beyond basic timeline controls. I've been given the task to update the flash element that has a horizontal carousel. Inside, there's three series, each with 6 buttons. The controls are a left and right arrow button on either side. I added a new button into the series and moved each of the series so they no longer ovrlapped.The carousel should just rotate through continuously, but it returns to the start after 6 clicks.

Please let me know if there is any other materials I need to provide.

Did adding in another button change the positions in the code? If so, what do I need to do to fix it?