0 Replies Latest reply on Dec 23, 2011 9:11 AM by ADE Activation Support

    Activation Service Disruption, Restored (adeactivate.adobe.com)

    ADE Activation Support Adobe Employee

      The Adobe Activation Service experienced an unscheduled service disruption starting on December 23 at about 0800 GMT (midnight PST).  Some services were restored at 1200 GMT (4:00am PST), but many operations were still unavailable until 1530 GMT (7:30am PST).  At that point, full service was restored.

       

      Adobe continues to actively monitor the service, especially in anticipation of heavy usage during the holiday season.  We apologize for the inconvenience this disruption has caused.