14 Replies Latest reply on Mar 11, 2012 4:01 PM by benson-2

Another "will this set-op be OK for CS5.5?" post.

benson-2

This is yet another "is the computer I want good enough for CS5.5" question. Before I begin I'll ask you to please forgive my ignorance and the length of this post. I'm new to having to care about computer hardware. In the past any decent PC has met my needs, but I'm no longer finding that to be the case as I now have a need to edit video.